Weekly Review and Plan – February 22

Sunrise with a field of grass in the foreground and trees without leaves in the background with what appears to be evidence of a plane passing.

Do not fear going forward slowly; fear only to stand still. ~Chinese Proverb

Running improves my physical health, makes me less anxious, and it reminds me that I can accomplish just about anything if I put my mind to it.

Running helps me be me.

Last week my goal was to run 19.5 miles and I completed 19.95 (I’m surprised I didn’t know this and make sure I added .05 to a run!)

For the upcoming week, my goal is 21 miles.

Over the last four weeks my mileage was:

  •    19.95 miles
  •    18.24 miles
  •    13.24 miles
  •    14.22 miles
Leave a Reply

